A quick post

before I head out of work and to my Total Body cuts class tonight. I look forward to this class a lot. I think it’s because I schedule the time to be there, it fits my schedule and usually after a weekend of indulging, which I am trying to stop, I need a good workout to start the week. I have to say my quads are still a bit sore from climbing a few flights of stairs at the Americana @ Brand in Glendale. We paid a visit there for hubby’s class. We parked on the 3rd level and walked up to the eighth level, then looked around for a cache (see here) to find out about that and walked down to our car on the 3rd level. I could tell I was in trouble when it hurt to walk down. I kept thinking what have I done. It’s only a few flights. Well the next morning on Sunday it was even worse. I stretched and massaged the quads and still this morning they are tight. So I am hoping this class will get the blood flowing and the stiffness away. Anyway I attached a photo as well. Gotta run!

Leave a Reply

