Goals!!

Well here is a preliminary goal breakdown chart to begin today and go through July 15th. I think I figured out how to get it to be readable. So now it’s time to put words into action. I think one way to be accountable is to recap the daily goal achievements or not sigh! on this blog and see how I did the previous day. So look for a recap tomorrow to see if I met my goals! Then I will do the same for the weekly goal and so on.  Well I am excited. I think I am getting on track finally! I know with the little exercise that I am doing that I am feeling better. Well time to leave work and get home and talk to hubby about what he needs to do to help!! I know he will!!

 

Leave a Reply

