I love these giveaways…

not just for the chance to get some free stuff, but to be made aware of  products out there to try. I especially like this one as it is gluten free. I might just have to convince the hubby to give the pizza dough a chance. I have been leary of some of these natural foods, wondering if they will taste like cardboard or just not good at all. I think you have to try or you will never know. So here it is:

@MissyMaintains is giving away a Namaste Foods Gift Bag! Enter Here: http://is.gd/aNpBM

Leave a Reply

