2 week stats

It’s been 2 weeks now and I thought I better follow up with my stats for the past 2 weeks.

Weight 142.5
Waist:39.5 
Hips:35.5
Bust: 39.5
BMI: 27.1
Waist to Hip : 1.1

It’s pretty much what I was 2 weeks ago except down half a pound.  not exactly surprised as I am still in a bit of a funk about exercising as well as having so many things going on and I didn’t eat as well as I should have. I am hoping tomorrow will be a new start.  So I have to lose about 4.5 pounds now to make my goal. So that’s an average of 2.75 pounds a week. I am going to have to kick it into gear if I am going to make it.

Keep you posted.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. robbboyle
    Feb 03, 2010 @ 07:50:36

    You can do it babe!
    Go rock it out GRRRRL!

    Reply

  2. daffodilgirl
    Feb 03, 2010 @ 07:52:31

    Thanks babe! I am trying. A lot going on this week. Thanks for your support my sweet man!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

