Down 2

I weighed in this morning. I am down 2 lbs from the start of this. Let’s see that would be January 15th.  So not too bad but I am not getting too excited as I think the wine tasting day left me a bit dehydrated. I am also struggling to get on the workout wagon. I guess I keep wishing that I would not have to do anything. I have to remember that anything worthwhile takes some work.

I only did the weigh-in today and no other measurments. I will save that till the 29th, as that will be 2 weeks.  In the meantime I have to change my mindset and just work out. Stop procrastinating. Once it gets done you will feel good.

On a side note I am trying to have a Diet Coke free day (Caffeine Free or otherwise). It might be the beginning of becoming free of all Diet Coke.  I miss the carbonation, but it forces me to drink more water.  Back to work!

Leave a Reply

